Contact Us

For more PUPJ event info, make contributions, share PUPJ event media, or to volunteer, please click on the picture and contact us.

Rodney "Redd" Harrison

Director of Operations

of PUPJ

rharrison@pullupparkjam.org

Keith Fields

President/Co-founder

of PUPJ

kfields@pullupparkjam.org

Ray Funn

Vice-President/Co-founder

 of PUPJ

rayfunn@pullupparkjam.org

Immanuel Pettigrew

Treasurer of

of PUPJ

mpettigrew@pullupparkjam.org

Shaunda Roberson

Executive Secretary

of PUPJ

sroberson@pullupparkjam.org

 

Slide60.JPG
Omari Jinaki

Regional Director of

PUPJ Chicago

ojinaki@pullupparkjam.org

Antwon Foster

PUPJ Board Officer

afoster@pullupparkjam.org

Body Built Beautiful By the Bar, aka 5B's Productions would like to thank each & every one whom supported our Pull Up Park Jams since it's inception in 1998 at 21's Park (J. Robinson Park) and throughout the years to Lincoln Terrace Park. Salute all of our Competition Alumni.

Photo credit: